Rock-N-Rollin at Ray’s


 Ray’s Indoor MTB Park is wicked!
The last time I felt a thrill like this is when
I rode the foothills in Colorado.

After a few rounds on the cross country
course, I had enough confidence to try
the pump track, and parts of the training
course. 
Riding over logs, crooked bridges
and jumping brought
me back to my childhood.  

Mel Liebling
at Ray’s Mountain Bike Park, Cleveland

There were around 200 women, and
young girls riding at Ray’s annual Women’s week.

I met women from New York and St. Louis.
It is not unusual for guys and gals to travel across
the country for the one-of-a-kind mountain bike park.

Team Grunt

Leave a Reply

